Aristócrata saciada {1}{W}{B}

Criatura — Noble vampiro

Vuela.

Vínculo vital. (El daño hecho por esta criatura también hace que ganes esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

Al comienzo de tu paso final, si ganaste 3 o más vidas este turno, cada oponente pierde 3 vidas.

“De momento es solo un tentempié. No quiero perder el apetito”.

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aristócrata saciada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)