Nobile Edonista {1}{W}{B}

Creatura — Nobile Vampiro

Volare

Legame vitale (Il danno inflitto da questa creatura ti fa anche guadagnare altrettanti punti vita.)

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, se hai guadagnato 3 o più punti vita in questo turno, ogni avversario perde 3 punti vita.

“Solo un assaggio, per ora. Non vorrei rovinarmi l'appetito.”

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nobile Edonista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)