제멋대로인 귀부인 {1}{W}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 귀족

비행

생명연결 (이 생물이 피해를 입히면, 당신은 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 이번 턴에 생명 3점 이상을 얻었다면, 각 상대는 생명 3점을 잃는다.

“지금은 맛만 보는 거야. 식욕을 잃고 싶진 않거든.”

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제멋대로인 귀부인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)