Aristocrata Indulgente {1}{W}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Nobre

Voar

Vínculo com a vida (O dano causado por esta criatura também faz com que você ganhe uma quantidade equivalente de pontos de vida.)

No início de sua etapa final, se você ganhou 3 ou mais pontos de vida neste turno, cada oponente perde 3 pontos de vida.

“Só um petisquinho por enquanto. Não quero ficar sem apetite.”

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aristocrata Indulgente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)