Schwelgende Patrizierin {1}{W}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Adliger

Fliegend

Lebensverknüpfung (Schaden, der von dieser Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt dich entsprechend viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls du in diesem Zug 3 oder mehr Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten hast, verliert jeder Gegner 3 Lebenspunkte.

„Erst mal nur ein wenig knabbern. Ich möchte mir doch nicht den Appetit verderben.“

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwelgende Patrizierin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)