耽溺する貴族階級 {1}{W}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・貴族

飛行

絆魂(このクリーチャーがダメージを与えると、さらにあなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがライフを3点以上得ていた場合、各対戦相手はそれぞれ3点のライフを失う。

「今は一口にしておきましょう。食欲が無くなるといけないから。」

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 耽溺する貴族階級:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)