Indulging Patrician {1}{W}{B}

Creature — Vampire Noble

Flying

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, each opponent loses 3 life.

“Just a nibble for now. I wouldn’t want to ruin my appetite.”

1/4

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indulging Patrician:
  • Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you’ve gained past 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • Indulging Patrician’s last ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician’s last ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life. (2020-06-23)