变节贪欲 {3}{R}

法术

获得目标生物的操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。加两点任意颜色的单色法术力。(该生物本回合便能攻击与{T}。)

「再提醒我一下,最近背叛的行情怎么样?」
~伦米尔队长

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 变节贪欲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)