Avidité perfide {3}{R}

Rituel

Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. Ajoutez deux manas d'une seule couleur de votre choix. (La créature peut attaquer et {T} ce tour-ci.)

« Rappelez-moi combien coûte une trahison ces temps-ci ? »
—Capitaine Rhenmir

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avidité perfide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)