Avidità Traditrice {3}{R}

Stregoneria

Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Aggiungi due mana di un qualsiasi colore. (La creatura può attaccare e {T} in questo turno.)

“Rinfrescami la memoria: qual è la tariffa per i tradimenti, di questi tempi?”
—Capitano Rhenmir

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avidità Traditrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)