變節貪慾 {3}{R}

巫術

獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。加兩點任意顏色的單色魔法力。(該生物本回合便能攻擊與{T}。)

「再提醒我一下,最近背叛的行情怎麼樣?」
~倫米爾隊長

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 變節貪慾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)