배반하는 탐욕 {3}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되고 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. 원하는 한 가지 색 마나 두 개를 추가한다. (그 생물은 이번 턴에 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

“다시 알려줘 봐, 요즘에는 배반에 값을 얼마나 치르게 하지?”
—렌미르 대장

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 배반하는 탐욕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)