Предательская Жадность {3}{R}

Волшебство

Получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода. Добавьте две маны любого одного цвета. (То существо может атаковать и {T} в этом ходу.)

«Напомни мне еще раз, почем у нас нынче предательства?»
— капитан Ренмир

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Предательская Жадность:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)