Verräterische Habgier {3}{R}

Hexerei

Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Enttappe die Kreatur. Sie erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges. Erzeuge zwei Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe. (Die Kreatur kann in diesem Zug angreifen und {T}.)

„Sag mir, wie hoch ist der Preis für Verrat heutzutage?“
—Hauptmann Rhenmir

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verräterische Habgier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)