Avaricia traicionera {3}{R}

Conjuro

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Agrega dos manás de un color cualquiera. (La criatura puede atacar y {T} este turno.)

“Recuérdame cuál es el precio habitual de la traición últimamente”.
—Capitán Rhenmir

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avaricia traicionera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Traitorous Greed can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2020-06-23)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Traitorous Greed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t add two mana. (2020-06-23)