Frisson das Possibilidades {1}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, descarte um card.

Compre dois cards.

“Agora, nestes primeiros momentos de criação, isto é simultaneamente nada e tudo.”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frisson das Possibilidades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)