Азарт Возможностей {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания сбросьте карту.

Возьмите две карты.

«Прямо сейчас, в эти первые моменты творения, это одновременно и все, и ничего».

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Азарт Возможностей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)