가능성의 스릴 {1}{R}

순간마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“바로 지금, 이 창조의 첫 순간에, 그것은 아무것도 아닌 동시에 모든 것이다.”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가능성의 스릴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)