躍動卜算師 {3}{R}

生物 ~人類/祭師

踐踏(此生物造成之過量戰鬥傷害能對所攻擊的玩家或鵬洛客造成之。)

躍動卜算師的力量等同於你墳墓場中瞬間與巫術牌的數量加總。

當躍動卜算師進戰場時,棄至多兩張牌,然後抽等量的牌。

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 躍動卜算師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)