動態の占い師 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

トランプル(このクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを、これが攻撃しているプレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

動態の占い師のパワーは、あなたの墓地にありインスタントやソーサリーであるカードの枚数に等しい。

動態の占い師が戦場に出たとき、カード最大2枚を捨て、その後その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 動態の占い師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)