Áugure Cinética {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

Atropelar (Esta criatura pode causar seu dano de combate excedente ao jogador ou planeswalker que ela estiver atacando.)

O poder de Áugure Cinética é igual ao número de cards de mágica instantânea e feitiço em seu cemitério.

Quando Áugure Cinética entrar no campo de batalha, descarte até dois cards e depois compre aquela quantidade de cards.

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Áugure Cinética:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)