跃动卜算师 {3}{R}

生物 ~人类/祭师

践踏(此生物造成之过量战斗伤害能对所攻击的牌手或鹏洛客造成之。)

跃动卜算师的力量等同于你坟墓场中瞬间与法术牌的数量加总。

当跃动卜算师进战场时,弃至多两张牌,然后抓等量的牌。

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 跃动卜算师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)