Augure Cinetica {3}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Travolgere (Questa creatura può infliggere il danno da combattimento in eccesso al giocatore o al planeswalker che sta attaccando.)

La forza dell'Augure Cinetica è pari al numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Quando l'Augure Cinetica entra nel campo di battaglia, scarta fino a due carte, poi pesca altrettante carte.

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Augure Cinetica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)