Kinetic Augur {3}{R}

Creature — Human Shaman

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

Kinetic Augur’s power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

When Kinetic Augur enters the battlefield, discard up to two cards, then draw that many cards.

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kinetic Augur:
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)