Augur cinética {3}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Arrolla. (Esta criatura puede hacer el daño de combate sobrante al jugador o planeswalker al que ataca.)

La fuerza de la Augur cinética es igual a la cantidad de cartas de instantáneo y de conjuro en tu cementerio.

Cuando la Augur cinética entre al campo de batalla, descarta hasta dos cartas, luego roba esa misma cantidad de cartas.

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Augur cinética:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)