Augure cinétique {3}{R}

Créature : humain et shamane

Piétinement (Cette créature peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elle attaque.)

La force de l'Augure cinétique est égale au nombre de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.

Quand l'Augure cinétique arrive sur le champ de bataille, défaussez-vous de jusqu'à deux cartes, puis piochez autant de cartes.

*/4

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Augure cinétique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Kinetic Augur’s power works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • As Kinetic Augur’s triggered ability resolves, you choose whether to discard zero, one, or two cards, discard them, and draw that many. You can’t discard one card, draw a card, then choose to discard again. (2020-06-23)