茜卓的幼火靈 {1}{R}

生物 ~元素/蜥蜴

每當一個由你操控的來源向任一對手造成非戰鬥傷害時,直到回合結束,茜卓的幼火靈得+1/+0且獲得連擊異能。(它能造成先攻與普通戰鬥傷害。)

「我覺得茜卓只是要找個東西來把胡亂燒痕怪罪上去。」
~傑斯貝連

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的幼火靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)