Igniforme di Chandra {1}{R}

Creatura — Lucertola Elementale

Ogniqualvolta una fonte che controlli infligge danno non da combattimento a un avversario, l'Igniforme di Chandra prende +1/+0 e ha doppio attacco fino alla fine del turno. (Infligge sia danno da combattimento da attacco improvviso che danno da combattimento regolare.)

“Ho l'impressione che Chandra volesse soltanto qualcosa su cui scaricare la colpa per le bruciature occasionali.”
—Jace Beleren

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Igniforme di Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)