Flamídeo de Chandra {1}{R}

Criatura — Elemental Lagarto

Toda vez que uma fonte que você controla causa dano que não seja de combate a um oponente, Flamídeo de Chandra recebe +1/+0 e ganha golpe duplo até o final do turno. (Ela causa tanto o dano de iniciativa quanto o dano de combate normal.)

“Eu acho que Chandra só queria alguma coisa em que jogar a culpa pelas queimaduras aleatórias.”
— Jace Beleren

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flamídeo de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)