チャンドラの紅蓮獣 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・トカゲ

あなたがコントロールしている発生源が対戦相手1人に戦闘ダメージでないダメージを与えるたび、ターン終了時まで、チャンドラの紅蓮獣は+1/+0の修整を受け二段攻撃を得る。(それは先制攻撃と通常の戦闘ダメージの両方を与える。)

「チャンドラは、難癖をつけて焦がし回れる何かを求めていただけじゃないかと思う。」
――ジェイス・ベレレン

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの紅蓮獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)