Пламевик Чандры {1}{R}

Существо — Элементаль Ящер

Каждый раз, когда источник под вашим контролем наносит небоевые повреждения оппоненту, Пламевик Чандры получает +1/+0 и Двойной удар до конца хода. (Он наносит боевые повреждения как на этапе Первого удара, так и на этапе обычных повреждений.)

«Я думаю, Чандре просто нужен был кто-то, на кого можно свалить вину за постоянные ожоги».
— Джейс Белерен

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пламевик Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)