Piroideo de Chandra {1}{R}

Criatura — Lagarto elemental

Siempre que una fuente que controlas haga daño que no sea de combate a un oponente, el Piroideo de Chandra obtiene +1/+0 y gana la habilidad de dañar dos veces hasta el final del turno. (Daña primero y también hace daño de combate normal.)

“Creo que Chandra solo quería algo a lo que echarle la culpa por las marcas de algunas quemaduras”.
—Jace Beleren

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piroideo de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)