Chandras Feuerbrandling {1}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Eidechse

Immer wenn eine Quelle, die du kontrollierst, einem Gegner Nicht-Kampfschaden zufügt, erhält Chandras Feuerbrandling +1/+0 und Doppelschlag bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Er fügt sowohl Erstschlags- als auch normalen Kampfschaden zu.)

„Ich denke, Chandra wollte einfach nur etwas, das sie für all die Brandflecken verantwortlich machen konnte.“
—Jace Beleren

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chandras Feuerbrandling:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)