찬드라의 불똥정령 {1}{R}

생물 — 정령 도마뱀

당신이 조종하는 원천이 상대에게 비전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 찬드라의 불똥정령은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받고 이단공격을 얻는다. (이 생물은 선제공격 전투피해와 일반 전투피해를 둘 다 입힌다.)

“내 생각엔 찬드라가 그저 뜬금없는 그을린 자국들을 탓할 무언가를 원했던 것 같아.”
—제이스 벨레렌

1/3

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 불똥정령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat damage is the damage that’s dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it’s dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • The ability of Chandra’s Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times. (2020-06-23)