天界執法者 {2}{W}

生物 ~人類/僧侶

{1}{W}{T}:橫置目標生物。只能於你操控具飛行異能的生物時起動此異能。

「我可仰首祈天助,而你只能屈膝求垂憐。」

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界執法者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)