Celestial Enforcer {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

{1}{W}, {T}: Tap target creature. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with flying.

“I look to the heavens for hope, but you will kneel.”

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Celestial Enforcer:
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)