Argousine céleste {2}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

{1}{W}, {T} : Engagez la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez une créature avec le vol.

« Je cherche l'espoir dans les cieux, mais vous vous prosternerez. »

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argousine céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)