天界の処罰者 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

{1}{W}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。この能力は、あなたが飛行を持つクリーチャーをコントロールしているときにのみ起動できる。

「私は天を仰いで希望を求め、あなたは天に跪く。」

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界の処罰者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)