Himmlische Vollstreckerin {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

{1}{W}, {T}: Tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls du eine fliegende Kreatur kontrollierst.

„Ich suche in den Himmeln nach Hoffnung, aber du wirst niederknien.“

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Himmlische Vollstreckerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)