天界执法者 {2}{W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

{1}{W}{T}:横置目标生物。只能于你操控具飞行异能的生物时起动此异能。

「我可仰首祈天助,而你只能屈膝求垂怜。」

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天界执法者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)