Ejecutora celestial {2}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

{1}{W}, {T}: Gira la criatura objetivo. Activa esta habilidad solo si controlas una criatura con la habilidad de volar.

“Alzo la mirada a los cielos en busca de esperanza; pero tú te arrodillarás”.

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ejecutora celestial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)