천상의 집행자 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

{1}{W}, {T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다. 당신이 비행을 가진 생물을 조종할 때에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

“나는 희망을 바라며 하늘을 바라보지만, 너는 무릎을 꿇게 될 것이다.”

2/3

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천상의 집행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you begin activating Celestial Enforcer’s ability, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done activating it. Notably, they can’t try to remove your creatures with flying to make it illegal to activate the ability. (2020-06-23)