顫慄鬼影 {3}{B}

生物 ~夢魘

每當一個沼澤在你的操控下進戰場時,選擇一項~

•你抽一張牌且你失去1點生命。

•顫慄鬼影對任意一個目標造成2點傷害,且你獲得2點生命。

它在黑暗之中靜靜等待,悄然回應。

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 顫慄鬼影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)