颤栗鬼影 {3}{B}

生物 ~梦魇

每当一个沼泽在你的操控下进战场时,选择一项~

•你抓一张牌且你失去1点生命。

•颤栗鬼影对任意一个目标造成2点伤害,且你获得2点生命。

它在黑暗之中静静等待,悄然回应。

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 颤栗鬼影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)