Presença Medonha {3}{B}

Criatura — Pesadelo

Toda vez que um Pântano entrar no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, escolha um —

• Você compra um card e perde 1 ponto de vida.

• Presença Medonha causa 2 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

Ela chama silenciosamente, aguardando na escuridão.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presença Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)