Presencia terrorífica {3}{B}

Criatura — Pesadilla

Siempre que un Pantano entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, elige uno:

• Robas una carta y pierdes 1 vida.

• La Presencia terrorífica hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo y tú ganas 2 vidas.

Hace señas en silencio, esperando en la oscuridad.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presencia terrorífica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)