戦慄の存在 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ナイトメア

沼が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、以下から1つを選ぶ。

• あなたはカードを1枚引き、あなたは1点のライフを失う。

• クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。戦慄の存在はそれに2点のダメージを与え、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

無言で合図し、闇の中で待つ。

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄の存在:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)