Grauenhafte Präsenz {3}{B}

Kreatur — Nachtmahr

Immer wenn ein Sumpf unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eines —

• Du ziehst eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

• Die Grauenhafte Präsenz fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Wartend in der Dunkelheit winkt sie dir still zu.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grauenhafte Präsenz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)