Presenza Terrificante {3}{B}

Creatura — Incubo

Ogniqualvolta una Palude entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, scegli uno —

• Pesca una carta e perdi 1 punto vita.

• La Presenza Terrificante infligge 2 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

Lancia richiami silenziosi, restando in attesa nell'oscurità.

3/3

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presenza Terrificante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land with a mana ability that produces black mana. (2019-07-12)
  • If you choose the second mode and the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Dread Presence’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life, and the ability won’t change to the first mode. (2019-07-12)