Sentinela Resoluto {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Vigilância (Atacar não faz com que esta criatura seja virada.)

Quando Sentinela Resoluto morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.

“Levantem, cambada de lesmas! Temos companhia e eles não estão com cara de festa!”

3/2

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sentinela Resoluto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as Steadfast Sentry, Steadfast Sentry’s triggered ability can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature in time to save it. (2019-07-12)